Major Jonathan K. Letterman
as portrayed by
Major General Henry W. Halleck
as portrayed by
Major General Henry W. Slocum
as portrayed by
Meet the 2018 - 2019 Board of Directors
Vice President
Secretary & Treasurer
Major General James B. McPherson
as portrayed by
Dr. Richard A. Weil
R. Scott Thomas
Dr. L. Michael Trapasso
Brigadier General Rufus Ingalls
as portrayed by
Membership Committee
John L. Warsing
Education Committee
Dave Bonham
LINCOLNíS GENERALS is a private, non-profit Living History Museum Partnershhip.
All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.
© 2018 Lincoln's Generals.