Major General Godfrey Weitzel
As Portrayed by
Joe Funk
Major General John A. Rawlins
As Portrayed by
Dan Moran
Major General James B. McPherson
As Portrayed by
Scott Thomas
The 2013 Board of Directors of The "Lincoln's Generals" Incorporated
The Chairs of the 2013 Standing Committees of The "Lincoln's Generals" Association
Major Jonathan K. Letterman
As Portrayed by
John Warsing